Where has Generation Nerd Been?

Posted: April 3, 2016 by hieiyyh2 in Uncategorized

Well folks, a lot of time has passed since our last post.  I can not speak for the contributors and I won’t.  But as for myself.  I left for a mission trip to Haiti back at the end of January.  After returning I have not been on the internet as much as I had been prior to my trip.  I am back and will be posting more.  I have not abandoned this site or my readers.  Just thought I would let you all know.  Look to more posts soon showing up.

Leave a Reply

